Greece

Greek People Management Association

Greek People Management Association

Address : 4 Kastorias str., 153 44 Gerakas, Athens, Greece
Phone number : 0030 210 6824092 / 0030 6945104325
Website : http://www.gpma.gr
Email address : gpma@otenet.gr

Other information

President (Non-Executive):

Vice President:

Antonis Papachristou Antonis.Papachristou@ikea.gr

General Secretary:

Sotiris Stamatiou sstamatiou@helpe.gr

Treasurer:

Gregory Lemonis grigoris.lemonis@gr.atlascopco.com

Membership Team:

Angeliki Christofides angeliki.christofides@citi.com
Nikos Gemenitzoglou GemenitzoglouN@praktiker.gr

Communication team:

Ioanna Stavrou ioanna.stavrou@enercon.de
Konstantina Theodorou d.theodorou@xe.gr
Development team: Angela Alessandri alessandri@windowslive.com
Ioannis Avgoustakis ioannis.avgoustakis@protergia.gr
GPMA of North Greece division
President Sofia Evangelidou sevangelidou@missirian.gr
Members Stelios Sotiriou sotiriou.stelios@gmail.com
Maria Dalakoura dalakouramar@gmail.com
Responsible for GPMA Office: Vilma Sieli Vilma_Sieli_gpma@otenet.gr

Date Association Founded:

1978

National Employers Association:

SEV Hellenic Federation of Enterprises

National Trade Union Association:

GESEE

Total Number Of Members:

750

Membership Categories:

Full Member, Associate Member, Student Member, Member of Honour

Number of regional branches:

2 (Athens and Thessaloniki)

Title of Primary Publication and Frequency of Issue:

Newsletter “PeopleMatters” (3 issues per year)
Chief of editor: Alexandra Lefopoulou alefop@otenet.gr

Annual National Conference Dates:

HR Forum 2015, “HR Leadership: Reach Beyond The Expected”, March 19th – 20th, 2015
Major events: – HR Leader series (monthly event) in Athens & Thessaloniki
– Labour issues, November 2014 in Athens