Greece

Greek People Management Association

Greek People Management Association

Address : 4 Kastorias str., 153 44 Gerakas, Athens, Greece
Phone number : 0030 210 6824092 / 0030 6945104325
Website : http://www.gpma.gr
Email address : gpma@otenet.gr

Other information

President (Non-Executive):

Billed af milona

Martha Milona martha.milona@seeurope.ddb

Vice President:

Vasilis Vasakas v.vasakas@gmail.com

General Secretary:

Thodoris Papafotopoulos Thodoris.Papafotopoulos@bicworld.com

Training Manager:

Antonis Papachristou Antonis.Papachristou@ikea.gr

Treasurer:

Gregory Lemonis glemonis@hlv.gr

Event Manager:

Sotiris Stamatiou stamatious@interamerican.gr

Membership Manager:

Angeliki Christofidou angeliki.christofidou@citigroup.com
Institutional Manager: Dimitris Koukoubanis dkkbanis@hol.gr
Responsible for North Greece: George Vranis gvranis@otenet.gr
Responsible for GPMA Office: Vilma Sieli gpma@otenet.gr

Date Association Founded:

1978

National Employers Association:

SEV Hellenic Federation of Enterprises

National Trade Union Association:

GESE

Total Number Of Members:

650

Membership Categories:

Full Member, Associate Member, Student Member, Member of Honour

Number of regional branches:

2 (Athens and Thessaloniki)

Title of Primary Publication and Frequency of Issue:

Newsletter “PeopleMatters”
Chief of editor: Alexandra Lefopoulou alefop@otenet.gr

Annual National Conference Dates:

HR Forum 2014, “The HR path: building sustainable organizational growth through innovation”, April 24th-25th 2014 in Athens. For information please contact them at gpma@otenet.gr
Major events: - The benefits of Erasmus program, October 2012 in Athens
– HR as a Leader, October 2012 in Athens
– Labour issues, November 2012 in Athens

MENU